America from the air

Listen to little birdie’s station

As I said in an earlier post, this was my first trip to Big America, so I was happy to have clear sky during the flight.
Ahogy már egy korábbi bejegyzésemben is említettem, ez volt a legelső utam Nagy Ámerikába, így igen örültem, hogy a repülés közben tiszta volt az ég.

Somewhere on the East Coast
Valahol a keleti parton

America from the air 3

America from the air 1

The first photo appears in the video Lonely Is The Bird
Az első fotó látható az Árva az a madár c. videóban.

4 thoughts on “America from the air

  1. Wow, how did I miss these? Great pictures Andrea!Meanwhile, just finished posting my Budapest 2006 pictures on < HREF="http://blogtrotta.blogspot.com/" REL="nofollow">Blogtrotter<>. Hope you like them.Have a great weekend!

    Like

  2. Hey Gil, thanks! I am on the road since some time and it’s hard to find some minutes to sit down to my computer, but in about 2 weeks I will catch up with as much as I can.Your blog is a very good guide!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

