Ghent (Belgium), 2010 November

Hello!
Sziasztok!

I was without a computer for a few months… Some things to catch up with…
Számítógép nélkül voltam néhány hónapig… Van egy kis bepótolnivalóm…

Last November I had a wonderful time in Belgium where I performed at the Brugges Festival, with an international project called Brugge-Bucharest Express.
Novemberben nagyon kellemes időt töltöttem el Belgiumban, ahol a Brugges Fesztiválon léptem fel, a Brugge-Bucharest Express elnevezésű nemzetközi projekttel.

We had the rehearsals in another gorgeous city, Ghent, and whenever I could, I took a chance to take a walk with my camera. I’ll publich the pics as my time allows, enjoy!
A próbák egy másik világszép városban, Ghentben voltak, és amikor csak tudtam, kimentem sétálni egyet. Publikálom a képeket, ahogy az időm engedi, szeressétek!

Ghent, Belgium 2010 Nov (149)

Ghent, Belgium 2010 Nov (150)

More Flickr photos of Belgium 2010 November
Még több Flickr fotó 2010 novemberéből, Belgiumból

http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Ftravel-pictures.blogspot.com%2F2011%2F01%2Fghent-belgium-2010-november.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&colorscheme=light&height=35

*****

Beside being a singer and going wherever my performances take me, these are the top resources which make it possible for me to live one of my dreams and travel – they can help you as well to live as you would like to, have a look here

Share/Bookmarka2a_linkname=document.title;a2a_linkurl=”http://travel-pictures.blogspot.com/2011/01/ghent-belgium-2010-november.html”;a2a_show_title=1;

www.andreagerak.com

Leave a Reply

