Prague, random

Praga, veletlenszeruen

Greetings from this terrific place!
Udv errol a kiraly helyrol!

Found an internet cafe – there is something with my laptop,s wifi and I can’t use that… And hopefully I will get used to this Czech keyboard soon 🙂
Talaltam egy internet kavezot – van valami a laptopommal, es nem tudok vele wifit hasznalni… Es remelhetoleg hamar megszokom a cseh billentyuzetet 🙂

Enjoy some of the first pictures, just a few, without any special system:
Szeresd ezeket az elso kepeket, csak nehanz, mindenfele rendszer nelkul: 

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

Prague, random

(By the way, I came here for a little training, based on this)

Yes, I want more of this! / Igen, kérek még ilyet!

// <![CDATA[ document.write("http://iwiw.hu/like.jsp?u=+encodeURIComponent(document.location)+&title=+encodeURIComponent(document.title)+&t=tetszik&s=white“); // ]]>

// (function() { var po = document.createElement(‘script’); po.type = ‘text/javascript’; po.async = true; po.src = ‘https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js&#8217;; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s); })();
I am a Hungarian artist who always LOVED to travel and right now this is my way of living. And what do I do for a living? The things that I love… My art: singing, dancing, photographing, writing, sometimes acting, and sharing my experiences. Official website: www.AndreaGerak.com And these are a few awesome resources that I am studying and that can help you as well to live the way you want – maybe travel? Enjoy any or all of them

2 thoughts on “Prague, random

  1. Hejsan! In this part of Europe (Austria, Hungary, Chech Rep.) you can eat vallmokakan almost everywhere, it's very popular. This one was in Meidlinger Hauptstrasse in Wien, a Tschibo shop.

    Like

Leave a Reply

