Karlovy Vary, at the first sight

Quick greeting to you!

I hardly have internet (or computer) access these days; last week I went to this pearl of Bohemia, Karlovy Vary for the first time, and can you imagine: I was totally offline for 4 nights and 5 days!

However, I was basking in this kind of views:

Karlovy Vary, first sight

Wasn’t it worth to give up the online connection?

If you click on the photo, you will be able to see it larger. (Also, I am proud about this picture making it to Explore on Flickr 🙂 )

I will get back with loadz of more photos and impressions about this jewel box Czech spa town, sometime hopefully soon.

In the meantime, enjoy more of the Czech Republic

Other destinations

WHERE TO STAY IN KARLOVY VARY:

You can choose for a wide variety of options, according to your budget and other preferences.

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com

Travel >> Destinations >> Europe >> Czech Republic >>> Karlovy Vary

Andrea GerakAndrea Gerák (also spelled as Gerak) is a Hungarian artist, mostly known as a singer. She is also photographing, dancing, writing, acting, modeling, and forever learning through her journey in the world, living out of a suitcase. Her attention turned to healthy living after a cancer surgery in 2008. Proud mom of a big boy.

Music     Photography    Travel     Writing     Store     Contact     Support      Work with me

 

4 thoughts on “Karlovy Vary, at the first sight

      1. And of course you’d be welcome, Andrea!

        After the crazy London life, Most is right up my street, as we say.

        Population: 67,000.

        I appear to be the only Englishman – I think I like this, takes getting used to but I like it.

        Peruse my little website I just put together when you have time and learn a little more about wonderful little Most then make your decision to visit sometime, or not.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

